Our Governors

Chairman of the Court of Governors

Mr C J Houlding

An all round excellent school with fantastic leadership.

New Parent

Court Governors

  • The Bishop of Croydon, the Rt Revd Jonathan Clark
  • Revd Canon Dr Andrew Bishop
  • Mr N Edwards, BA (Dunelm), ACA
  • Mr C J Houlding
  • Mr I Harley, MA, FCA, FCIB
  • Mr D McNeil
  • Dr A Mehta, FRCP
  • Mr A Patel, ACA, MSc
  • Ms D Payne, MA
  • Ms Helen Beck
  • Mr Michelle Bereaux
  • Mr D Sutton, JP, FRICS
  • Mr D Seymour, CB
Chief Executive of the Whitgift Foundation:
Mr M C Corney
Trinity School Committee

Chairman Mr David Seymour

Marcie Buxton

Chris Butler

John Crozier

Saj Jehta

Warwick Jones

Dr Barry MacEvoy

Asif Patel

Terence Perrin

Revd Canon Dr Andrew Bishop


Trinity School Estates Sub-Committee

Trinity School External Relations Sub-Committee

Trinity School Finance Sub-Committee

Trinity School Teaching & Learning Sub-Committee

Trinity School Welfare Sub-Committee


Read next