Part of Academic ->

Term Dates

Academic Year
2022-23

Autumn 2022
Staff Induction Wednesday 31 August
INSET Thursday 1 September - Friday 2 September
Term Starts Monday 5 September
Half-term Saturday 15 October – Sunday 30 October
Term Ends Friday 16 December
Spring 2023
INSET Thursday 5 January – Friday 6 January
Term Starts Monday 9 January
Half-term Saturday 11 – Sunday 19 February
Term Ends Wednesday 29 March
Summer 2023
INSET Monday 17 April
Term Starts Tuesday 18 April
Half-term Saturday 27 May – Sunday 4 June
Term Ends Friday 7 July

Academic Year
2023-24

Autumn 2023
Staff induction Wednesday 30 August
INSET Thursday 31 August - Friday 1 September
Term Starts Monday 4 September
Half-term Saturday 14 October - Sunday 29 October
Term Ends Friday 15 December
Spring 2024
INSET Monday 8 January
Term Starts Tuesday 9 January
Half-term Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February
Term Ends Wednesday 27 March
Summer 2024
INSET Monday 15 April
Term Starts Tuesday 16 April
Half-term Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June
Term Ends Friday 5 July