Part of Academic ->

Term Dates

Academic Year
2021-22

Autumn 2021
Staff Induction Friday 27 August
INSET Tuesday 31 August - Wednesday 1 September
Term Starts Thursday 2 September
Half-term Saturday 16 October - Sunday 31 October
Term Ends Wednesday 15 December
Spring 2022
INSET Friday 7 January
Term Starts Monday 10 January
Half-term Saturday 12 February - Sunday 20 February
Term Ends Friday 1 April
Summer 2022
INSET Tuesday 19 April
Term Starts Wednesday 20 April
Half-term Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June
Term ends Wednesday 6 July

Academic Year
2022-23

Autumn 2022
Induction Wednesday 31 August
INSET Thursday 1 September - Friday 2 September
Term Starts Monday 5 September
Half-term Saturday 15 October – Sunday 30 October
Term Ends Friday 16 December
Spring 2023
INSET Thursday 5 January – Friday 6 January
Term Starts Monday 9 January
Half-term Saturday 11 – Sunday 19 February
Term Ends Wednesday 29 March
Summer 2023
INSET Monday 17 April
Term Starts Tuesday 18 April
Half-term Saturday 27 May – Sunday 4 June
Term Ends Friday 7 July