Part of Academic ->

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn 2020
Staff induction Thursday 27 and Friday 28 August
INSET Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September
Pupils return Thursday 3 September
Half-term break Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November
Term ends Friday 11 December
Spring 2021
INSET (afternoon) Monday 4 January
INSET Tuesday 5 January
Pupils return Wednesday 6 January
Half-term break Saturday 13 to Sunday 21 February
Term ends Thursday 1 April
Summer 2021
INSET Monday 19 April
Pupils return Tuesday 20 April
Half-term break Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June
Term ends Wednesday 7 July

Academic Year
2021-22

Autumn 2021
Staff Induction Thursday 26th - Friday 27th August
INSET Tuesday 31st August - Wednesday 1st September
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half-term Saturday 16th October - Sunday 31st October
Term Ends Wednesday 15th December
Spring 2022
INSET Thursday 6th January
Term Starts Monday 10th January
Half-term Saturday 12th February - Sunday 20th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April
Summer 2022
INSET Tuesday 19th April
Term Starts Wednesday 20th April
Half-term Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June
Term Ends Wednesday 6th July